(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life is for living - love the outdoors and new horizons at home and abroad. Am keen to share the wonders of the world and forever learning!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am fun loving and enjoy life's variety in all of its varied colors. I have lived in over 7 countries and worked in 12 different countries doing international development work. I cherish my family and friends and love to sit for evenings simply having conversation over a cup of tea or even a glass of wine!. My work is challenging with a mix of HQ and international travel involved - which is ever dynamic- but always find time for hiking, cycling and yoga as well as arts and music. I am hoping to meet a partner that can share new horizons, explore new places and share the ups and downs of life in a supportive and reciprocal way. Given my love of the outdoors, I would want to share hiking, long evening/sunset walks and cycling - other sports are optional!! - I appreciate openness to new discoveries, sharing of cooking wondeful meals, indulging in adventures and ideally intellectually inspiring too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree