(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Washington, District of Columbia

The only way to see a rainbows is to look through the rain...

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello ladies.. Thanks for taking your time to look at my profile. First & foremost I'm a nice person. Friends classify me as an extremely positive person who sees the glass as being half full. I’m upbeat in nature and always prefer being in a good moods. Much rather smile than frown. Keep myself in very good shape and I’m still very young at heart. Family & friends always come first. Definitely highly motivated & career oriented. Always have been a very caring person and a great listener. Honesty, dependability, & of high character would best describe me. Try to never worry about what I can’t control. Focused on self-improvement every day. I love to have fun and I am sure to make u laugh :) I'm totally laid back person with no drama involved. More picture available upon request if you dare. If interested would definitely love to catch up with you... Regardless, keep smiling...Thanks

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any