PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Michaelyn

45 | Washington, District of Columbia

Independent, sweet and sassy. Basically lovely.,.with a dash of piss and vinegar.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

What am I looking for? Someone lovely. Smart, interesting, respectful, fun, funny, and yes, handsome. Someone who knows who they are. Someone who wants to be in a serious relationship...and doesn't just like the "idea" of having someone in their life. Someone who’s fully integrated their intellect and their emotions. Someone who’s open. Here’s the truth—we've all got issues. So I need someone who’s committed to personal growth, knows their strengths, acknowledges their shortcomings and is as committed to their emotional evolution as they are to their career. Someone who knows that everything we search for is already within ourselves. Someone who's not looking for someone to complete them, but rather looking for someone to compliment them. Who am I? I’m a smart, strong, independent, willful, loving, compassionate, insightful, emotionally-evolved, flawed, hilarious, practical, supportive, nurturing, awesome woman. I have a great capacity for love. I’m exceptional. I say what I mean and mean what I say. I have learned how to love unconditionally, how to make room in my life and my heart for friends and love and possibilities. I look good on paper, great in heels and even better when I’m being myself. I love movies--classics, foreign and especially indie flicks. If you don’t love movies…half of what I say will float right past you…and that’s no fun for anyone. I love long drives and mini-adventures. I do love the outdoors, but as seen from complete comfort. This is not to say you can’t convince me to join you for a walk in the woods or out to a cabin…but I’m definitely not the jump in a canoe, sleep on the ground kind of woman. Don’t read as “girlie, and won’t get her hands dirty,” read as “likes to be able to pop in and out of the wilderness and enjoy the beauty without being attacked by a zillion mosquitos!” I am spiritual. I struggle with organized religion, but see the value and grace in faith. I am not interested in being with som

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral