(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

I've come along way in life. I have a long way to go, God willing. Join my journey through life with me.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I want someone who is open minded and i can talk to them about anything. A partner In crime. Tell me your answer To The Meaning Of Life? Then I'll tell you the actual meaning of it.... Yes I know the answer to the meaning of life.. I'd say I'm pretty humble. I'm not the first to brag about what kind of place I live or car I drive. I dress down to comfortable rather than fashionable. I set goals, timelines, and I complete them more often than not. I'll say a little story of what I want my future to be like. With the song Lay Me Down by Dirty Heads (uTube IT) I want to rush in on a horse to save my beautiful.. which I would probably just fall off since I have no idea how to ride one. now covered in mud I would run up and grab her from the villains and carry her away on my back since again.. i fell off the freaking horse like an idiot. We would enjoy being with each other almost all the time. Work hard and play harder will be our motto. If you want to know me ask me :) I don't read many books though I am an open book myself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any