(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Washington, District of Columbia

"Life is either a daring adventure, or nothing at all." Looking for my lover and best friend to share life with.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

My closest friends would describe me as intelligent, funny, genuine, loyal, outdoorsy, easy to be with, and athletic. Some might also describe me as extroverted, but I’m actually introverted. I’m social but not the life of the party; you’ll usually find me having a serious conversation with someone I just met or a friend. I like guys who may be serious and possibly introverted, but also fun-loving with a wicked sense of humor. I like to surround myself with close friends and good music and try to live a healthy lifestyle. I’m active and would rather walk to the store/farmer’s market instead of driving, take a yoga class, or go for a run. On the weekend I look forward to relaxing over dinner with friends and a good bottle of wine. My ideal match is intelligent, sensitive, open-minded, and willing to try new things. Your closest friends may even describe you as geeky. I always appreciate a person who continues to grow, learn, and work towards bettering themselves to be an enlightened/happier person. Also, honesty and loyalty are important values in my relationships. It would be fun if you’ve got an adventurous side and like exploring with me. I like to travel and might spend long weekends driving to the beach or mountains to go camping and hiking. I also like international traveling. I think initial chemistry is important but if it’s not there, it’s not necessarily a deal-breaker. It takes time to get to know people and I want to meet guys who are willing to spend the time to do this. You should be serious about dating and not just trying to “see what’s out there.”

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral