(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Soul Mate Are you there...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out








Playing cards



Watching sports



in her own words...

I'm cute, confident, intelligent, laugh out loud, and fun. Did you look at the photo? Of course you did. You know what they say "a picture says a thousand words". Did you observe: I'm active, adventurous, smiling in all my photos, and looking like I'm having the time of my life? I am trying this online thing to see if opportunity is online. Can I find a partner to join me in my crazy adventures, keep up with my active lifestyle, and cuddle with me at home? Is there a man who is reasonable, emotionally stable, no drama, adventurous, down to earth, inspiring, likes cats and who is attracted to me as much as I am attracted to them? Is it possible? Do you like to laugh? Do you like positive energy? Do you like smiles? Do you have your passport? Do you like to swim? Do you like short girls? Am not... LOL Do you like camping and visiting National Parks? Do you like outer space? (yes this is important) At this point, I'm assuming you answered yes to these questions. Did my charm and wit piqued your interest? Then you may want to consider chatting with me as the next step. I promise I won't bite too hard.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any