PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Blaise

27 | Washington, District of Columbia

Recent graduate looking to meet new and exciting people

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I just graduated from American University, and am in the process of finding a career that I love. I love photography, movies, museums, out doors actvities, good conversation, working out, live music, cooking.. ect. I'm extremely outgoing and tend to gravitate towards someone who is a little more reserved than I am. I am pretty laid back, but have my quirks, and enjoy nights in/nights out, but good company is always the decider. I love meeting new people and learning about their lives. I'm not really a sports kind of guy, I'm more into playing my piano, writing music, and photographing new things-- the artsy type essentially. I have two tattoos, but none that are visible, or trashy -- i hate trashy tattoos. I'm not into drama or anything of that nature. I believe in treating one as you want to be treated. I like to joke around a lot and have a great time. I dont want to waste my time going to bars, it's just not my scene. I don't really drink that much or party too hard anymore as I left those back in college, but have fun doing many other things (I will have a drink here and there). I want to meet someone with a great sense of humour and a good heart, with goals and aspirations who is intelligent and can carry a conversation. Hit me up if you'd like to get to know somebody new!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral