(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Washington, District of Columbia

Can we stop with the pictures with the sun glasses

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

Can we stop with the pictures with the sun glasses. Everyone looks good in sunglasses (ok maybe not everyone), but what do you look like without them? If all of your photos are of you with sunglasses, you're pictures are in the no photo category. I WON"T RESPOND, IF YOU HAVE NO PHOTO. A lot of women have asked what's with the wink. Here's my answer to that question: A)The person who sends the initial wink is saying: I'm interested but based on your profile not sure if you are going to be interested in me. B)The person who responds to the wink with a wink is saying: Thanks for the wink. If you really are interested write to me and I'll write back. Ta da. Mystery solved!A picture is worth a thousand words. If your picture isn't all that great, then write me a thousand words :-) Looks are great, but personality makes you beautiful ;-) What am I looking for? Someone that makes me smile when I see them. Even if I'm pissed off at them :-) I'm looking for someone to join our circle but not take the place of anyone in it... i really need a friend who values family, likes camping, travel, movies, good food, trying new things and is easy going, life's 2 short Most of all though I enjoy being a daddy to a beautiful 7 year old who is the best spirit in the world. I am affectionate . I will give affection to all the people in my life. My friends are my family and they are forever. What's important to me: my Girl is everything to me my family and friends cooking and enjoying good food running and exercising karaoke is fun to be lazy with a good movie and an even better sweetie-pie to discuss and learn about everything from religion to stupid tv shows to ideas which drive you crazy or totally turn you on

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any