(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking to laugh

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

It's all good.  I've reached a very stable and settled time. Healthy kid, financially stable, blessed with good health.  I'm active, adventurous, strive for a good balance in life on many fronts and have lot of love to give out to the right woman.  Enjoy Golf playing, sailing, music, quick getaways, oceans, mountains and love holding hands while walking on the beach. I am looking for someone who enjoys life and is looking for a friend as well as a companion. I believe that sharing your life with someone special can be your greatest joy in life. I have so much to offer the right woman. I feel that a special and loving relationship can bring a level of happiness to your life that nothing else can. Enjoying the gift of a human experience and should respect that with the values we ground our lives with.  If you're young at heart, engaging the world, staying healthy and active, still pulling the LBD from the closet and hitting the town, wanting to be off and done with the dating sites, and believe one plus one does equal something greater than two in a successful relationship then I think we are good to go.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any