(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Washington, District of Columbia

Just do it.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am probably the chick you met at the bar last happy hour who's appearance made you wonder, what kind of adult has a job she wears jeans and t-shirts to? I'm actually a video game developer. And a biochemist. Yep, no suit required. I am lucky to get to do what I want, and being hard working and ambitious helped, too. I like people who are ambitious but have a sense of humor, humanity and humility. Oh, and who only need a drink or two to get them on the dance floor ;-) I'm also very outgoing, argumentative, liberal, restless, willing to engage in debate, and likely to change my mind. I am logical, very logical. But I also have a whole host of emotions that really help me appreciate life and keep me motivated. I love Ultimate Frisbee, running (to keep in shape for Ultimate) biking and brunch with friends... ideally all on Saturday morning.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any