(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Washington, District of Columbia

Curious Jayne

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

'As life taught its lessons, I realize that no matter how full a day is, there is always time for a new idea, a special friend, a detour from a plan. The lovely thing about reaching a certain level of success is the freedom that accompanies . .freedom to try new things, explore the world, organize people to fix a problem or help support a cause. So.. .i learned to play golf (humbling); took up dancing again; work on big causes in the U.S. and abroad, and just generally love what comes my way each day. I have a very active business yet I find time to play when the siren calls. Hanging out with me is not for the faint of heart, the homebody, or someone who needs to be with his partner 24-7. I was blessed with lots of great genes, but the traditional wife gene wasn't passed on to me at birth. I did get a double dose of the humor gene, the fun gene, the success gene, the curiosity gene and the help those in need gene. If you have these genes, too, we should compare notes!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral