(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

It's worth a shot

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Watching sports


in his own words...

Hello! I moved to the DC about 1.5 years ago for grad school. Prior to school, I worked in finance. I don't want to go into too much detail for the fear of putting you in a deep sleep. Anyway, I am a pretty active person. I used to do triathlons pretty consistently, but now I mostly stick to running. I also played tennis in college, so fitness has been a big part of my life. I would like to say that I love staying fit, but I work out because I love to eat. I'm a fan of most foods, but have a soft spot for Mexican. I was brought up in Texas, so I get tex-mex cravings quite a bit. Other than that, many things pique my interest so my brain is generally filled with useless information. I tend to read quite about a lot of different subjects, anything that's supposed to make me smarter. I love traveling, Chicago is one of favorite cities in the U.S. and India is one my favorite places to visit, but have many other places on the list to visit. I'm also very close to my family and loyal to my friends. The perfect match would be a girl that obviously shares common interests. Definitely someone that is active with an open mind and really good sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral