(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

I want to meet a person with whom it is cheerful, interesting and cozy.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for the lord of my four elements!Searching for my fifth element, for you! For the best love! When all five elements combine in one there will be one more happy family in the world!Good agreeable southern belle ! I love to play sports, to take care of flowers and admire their beaty .Love nature and traveling. I love nice cars and speed. I dream to find a man with whom Ill be ready to share all of my feelings, hopes and dreams. We will be the one whole! I am not looking for a prince, but as every lady I would like to have a man with a kind heart, a man who will understand and respect me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 73
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any