(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Fun goofball :)

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

My friends and family would describe me as outgoing, friendly, a complete goofball, and say that I enjoy having fun and a good time. I can't argue with them :)...Realistically, I'm looking to meet someone who will become my best friend, that I can trust, love, and add to her already fulfilled, happy, and active life. Life isn't always peaches and cream (or is it peaches and herb? or is it earth, wind, and fire?), so I'm looking for someone I can share those challenging moments with as we successfully work through them together. But don't take me for a "Debbie Downer" just yet; I also want to share those moments where we go hiking/running together, or I'm playfully chasing you after a romantic dinner because you called me out on something goofy I said and proceeded to run away...grrr. :) I recently finished the Baltimore 10-miler and loved it, so I'm game for a half-marathon, but that's about as far as I'm going...ha!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any