(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Washington, District of Columbia

Make me laugh, I'll return the favor.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »









in her own words...

I am a fun and somewhat adventurous person, having lived a non-typical life the last ten years as both an expat and a DC resident. Intelligent, semi-nerd that enjoys interesting people who make me think and laugh. Being from Colorado, I am fairly laid-back, like outdoor activities, dogs and green chile. I believe in hard work but also in taking time off to enjoy life. I am a social person and good listener…except when my mind wanders, which it does from time to time. My ideal match..a man who also enjoys life as it is, experienced and worldy, productive and fun. Also, curious, but aware and willing to take chances, be loving and continiously find ways to make life worthwhile. He is good with words, witty and understands the value of caring about others in addition to getting everything else done that we all get so busy doing. I enjoy travelling as most people seem to, but seek the local experience when I am both abroad and at home. That means estabishing friendships, finding new things to do and having experiences that are memorable..together and with other people. Basically, I want my life to be better from knowing you, and you feel your life is even better for knowing me..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral