(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Just about me

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »







in his own words...

I'm a fun loving down to earth guy. I like to keep things simple and sweet always have, always will. I'll admit I'm a geek won't lie about it. Ask me anything I bet I know something about it. I'm a bit of a homebody that doesn't stop me form go out and experience new things, hang out with friends when I can. I have been a student for about 2 years and finally got my IT Certifications and training and out there kicking butt and taking names. I believe in "one step at a time" and I have apply that to my life. The first step is always the hardest and the scariest but I've seen so much and done so many things I use to believe I couldn't. Hopefully you'll take that first step with me, maybe we'll have an adventure of a life time. What I would like in a relationship? Well good open communication, I love to have a good conversation. I am a gamer, I love to have someone to play with but I'd like them to know when to put down the controller and spend some time with me. I'd like a person who is open minded but not willing to give up there convictions at the drop of a hat either. Be with a person who cares for others and loves to smile and have a good time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any