(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Washington, District of Columbia

Keep Smiling

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I would say that I am adventurous (have passport and love to travel) and down-to-earth with a very optimistic perspective and a strong work ethic. I like music, but don't ask me who sings it. I like having people over, socializing and cooking for everyone. Ping Pong anyone?? I’m an entrepreneur and own a business that does IT Consulting and Mobility Solutions. I worked in the computer field for about 16 years before I started my company so I have a bit of computer geek in me. Friends say I have a great sense of humor, and can find laughter in most anything (maybe to a fault). I’m respectful, kind and consider myself a gentleman. I love great food! I normally spend my weekends (and weekdays!) going out, eating in great restaurants and trying out new places. I can also cook with the best of them and have thought about going to some of the one week chef schools. I am confident in that I feel like I can do anything that needs to be done. I spent many of the past few years remodeling an old home (built in 1905) in Washington DC. Without any past experience in construction, little did I know what I was in for when I bought the place. Before I knew it, I had ripped out every wall and ceiling, all the electrical and plumbing and started from scratch. A number of years later, I can pretty much do anything in a house and learned it all from "Do it yourself" books. You: You’re fun! You’re happy! You like to go out and have a great time and see life in the positive. You can stay out all night dancing just as well as stay at home and have a great time there. I am looking for someone with many of the same qualities as me. Not easy to anger and is generally always happy. I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor and is able to have fun wherever she goes. Patience and kindness is a must and is never rude. Someone who is naturally happy, trusts others and is innocent at heart. I am not interested in anyone who thinks yelling is a form of communication.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any