(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

"This Is Me."

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards




in her own words...

I don't really have much to say. Umm... Where should I start? I'm 4'11 1/2 (the 1/2 inch counts people). but, please, don't point it out. I don't need a Napoleon Complex. Goofy probably describes me the most. I like to read alot. Mostly cheesy romance novels. I'm addicted to Kdramas, Jdramas, Lakorns and Bollywood Movies. Wish I could speak another language FLUENTLY. Right now, I'm trying to learn Spanish and Korean on my own. Food is like my life, but I am a foodie, who is more focused on the actual "eating" part than learning the fancy jargon. So, I guess that just makes me an "Eater". I Love potatoes-- this includes fries, mashed potatoes and good ole Potato Chips. I will watch almost any movie with a comic book hero or manga story line and love to go shopping when I can. My family is a HUGE part of my life. Want to travel to every country I can when I get older. And I guess lastly, uh... I should say that I just love to have fun and laugh my head off.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any