PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ed

28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Young professional in DC

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

Been living in DC for about 5 and a half years now. Went to undergrad here and have been working in the city since graduation. I'm pretty laid-back, like to hang out with friends, grab lunch/dinner at new restaurants, see movies, go out for happy hours. Used to go out more, but kinda growing a bit weary of the bar scene so only do so once in a while now. Enjoy low-key nights in, watching movies with some wine. Also enjoy to explore new things in the city, after five years there's still a lot that I want to see. Really enjoy kicking back watching romantic comedies, dramas, CNN, old west wing episodes. (bit of a muddled description, but not quite sure what to say...feel free to ask about anything, i'm pretty much an open book) i'm looking for a guy who's really laidback, funny, and easygoing. i like a guy who likes to chat politics, whether we have the same opinions or different ones. i'm looking for a guy who likes to go out from time to time, but also enjoys staying in and watching movies or playing board games. sometimes i'm a bit quirky, so it would be great to find someone who's easygoing. overall, it would be great to meet a nice guy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral