(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am Single and would like to meet the True Man On Here....Any Out There Just Hit Me Up....

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out










Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

i will like to get to know more about you.. well i will be happy to share some details with you am 5ft 7inches and weigh about 149lbs.fair in color,Black long hair,with fresh body if i may say am not boasting but it is just who i am..I am Now Studying Nursing well right now i am in Ghana with my Mother , my Father was American while my Mother was a Ghanaian but i have been in Seattle Washington,| with my Father and when i lost him my Mother asked me to come back and stay with her but i will return back to the State someday if God permit and i find the right man in my life,,, and do you give up on me or still care to chat with me Distance doesn't matters when two hearts are loyal to each other and Love can be found from every corner you may not know and,So as Age doesn't matters to me cause it is Just a Figure...And true love is blind for that.i never wanted to Look for a man or be in a relationship but my Granny always encourages me and tells me that there is SPECIAL SOME ONE out there for me and Hope that's you lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 90
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any