PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Doresa

44 | Washington, District of Columbia

Full-Figured Black Lady Seeking a Lifetime Friend & Companion

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Travel

in her own words...

I am a full-figured, Black lady living within the inner city limits of Washington, DC. As a, true-to-form, taurean lady, I am known by others to be very dependable, honest, and loyal. I am reserved, relaxed, intellectual and witty. I can also be serious, cynical, and extremely bull-headed. I am a college educated professional analyst and paralegal with a bachelors in Psychology. While one might judge my character solely upon my outer appearance (as a Black BBW), I am more than a size, race, or whatever grouping one may assign. More importantly, I am uniquely ME. I am an intellectual professional who prefers provoking conversations over pickup lines and bedroom babble. With a philosophical inclination somewhere between Darwin and Nietzsche, it is best said: to know and accept the person I am, takes time and sincere effort. Note also that I have HSV-2 (Genital Herpes). While I am a homebody, I am a world traveler (I have been to Germany, England, Denmark, Japan, and hope to visit others); Literature; Music (Primarily J-Rock & Downtempo: Acid Jazz and Trip-Hop); Arts/Theatre. I also love anime & manga (total otaku). Who am I seeking? I am seeking a single classy & professional gentleman who wants a long term relationship built on friendship first. While I do have a strong preference for men - not of my own race, I am open on race (with the stipulation that assumptions are not made on how I should or shouldn't be based solely on my appearance or race). He should have traveled internationally, be well read, and have an interest in world culture and events. He should be a professional who knows how to take time from work to enjoy the subtleties of life. He is more interested in the arts (i.e. opera/classical) & enjoys intellectual discourse with his significant other. Most importantly, he should be in my local area as I want to spend time going out to events. It is a plus if he is a Dom or Master, see FL or CM.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral