PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Roshni

38 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am in new in DC want to show me around??

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

Can you tell something about a person by the TV they watch? Some of my favorite shows are friday night lights, 24, and entourage. This might tell you that I like excitement, and raunchy humor or it might just tell you that I watch too much TV:-) Okay, so I'm Roshni and I'm a bit of a TV addict but my dvr and I have decided to see other people. So aside from a love of TV, my other interests include reading, music, my wii fit, tennis, and travel. My friends think I am pretty laid back but it is also nice to make plans and see them come to fruition. I enjoy trying new things, I've taken painting lessons, wine tastings, checking out the latest plays and currently I'm taking flamenco classes. I have a wonderful group of friends and I often spend my weekends hanging out with them. I'm also very close to my family. What am I looking for? i would say I'm looking for what most women are looking for...someone who has a great sense of humor, is intelligent, has a strong work ethic and is ambitious while still prioritizing family above work. Aside from those things, I'd love to find someone who has the same outlook in life as me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral