(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Be yourself

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports




in her own words...

I am down to earth, respectful, compassionate, sensitive and a hard listener, highly romantic. I do respect and get along well with people from all walks of life, races,sexes and, Cooking, Dining out,I enjoy evening strolls, eating out, night life/dancing, athletics, soccer, reading whatever I can land my hands on, watching Tv, computers, good food, and above all I love having a QUALITY TIME with the Special person I love. I believe in family life and values. I'm a bit shy on the first meeting though! Romantically spontaneous when we get used to one another! I believe you can let out a lot out of me that I am probably not aware of its natural.Honesty and Openness are very important. 'cause I'm open and honest. Pretense and lies are my turn offs. One has to be sincere on her undertakings. Age is not a problem. Someone funny,able to speak out his mind, shouldn't hide his feelings because they can either be destructive or they can have an enriching effect for both of us and make us grow together emotionally (my last relationship taught me that), he should feel free to initiate conversation, express himself, be himself all the way, supportive, sensitive but romantic.thanks

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any