(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Washington, District of Columbia

Attorney Filing a Motion for Love

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Yes, a real cheesy headline, but I like cheese! So what am I doing on here? I moved back here from Chicago after going to law school there and working there. After trying the singles scene I figured I'd try the "on-line" scene (ugh). It's not that much better, but at least "on-line" you can choose better music to listen to than in some bars. I like reading, outdoor activies & traveling. I've skied in a lot of different places including Vail, Breckinridge & Jackson Hole. Hmm, what else? I've been around the world with trips through Asia and Europe. I like being able to laugh at things (including myself). Sometimes my humor can be dry or sarcastic. Sometimes it just veers into the goofy. Lots of times I'll just say whatever I'm thinking. My tastes are basically preppy, but don't mind if others are not. I can play an instrument. I like lots of different kinds of music. I make a pretty tasty meal when I'm inspired. I like any off-beat theater scene, live music, and the cool variety of restaurants here. I'm looking for someone who is warm, fun, attractive, and has a good sense of humor. And preferably someone who likes to ski, watch movies, and travel. I like hockey. I hope you're a hockey fan. Go Blackhawks! That is definitely a plus but not crucial.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral