PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Siri

43 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm new to online dating & not yet fully convinced that it's for me ... if ur looking for the perfect woman, I'm not her. ;-D

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Photography

in her own words...

Hello. I love to laugh and have a loud, stout laugh ... but I don't look like a loud, stout person. I think, at first it surprises people, and then makes them laugh. I used to work at a stiff, Fortune 25 company; after I resigned and moved away, I had former colleagues tell me that they missed my laughter. What a lovely compliment. I am most passionate about: Nature/the outdoors; helping people as much as I can; almost anything that has to do with France; desserts; and finally, German & Belgian Beers ;-) I am an avid reader and keep librarians employed. I typically spend my leisure time: Being outdoors; hiking/biking; reading; museums; theatre & the arts; cinema; lectures; sightseeing; relaxing/napping (which is so great); dining out/happy hour! The most important things I am looking for in a potential partner: Respect (this is foundational); strong morality; good sense of humor; kindness; courteousness; and tenderness. That's 6 -- not 1 -- I know. :-) ... I should note that I don't expect anything from anyone that I don't expect of myself. These 6 qualities comprise my character: either through predisposition or years of working on both self-awareness & self-improvement.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral