(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Live for today

His 7 interests

« »



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I moved to DC about 4 months ago from NC and have been working so much I've had a hard time to get a chance to explore the dating world. I work for a political consulting firm and am pretty into the political jungle that is Washington. When I'm not busy with work I am usually exploring the museums, trying cultural cuisine, or participating in some sort of outdoor activity. Contrary to popular belief I did not belong to a frat in college. My favorite movie is Forrest Gump. I dont like girls that aren't indendent and driven. I love meeting new people, especially old people. I once volunteered at a retirement home and learned more than I ever learned in a classroom. If you want to know anything else email me. I'm not on here strictly for dating but also to meet new people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree