(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

Carpe Diem

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a fun loving person who loves to meet up with friends, grab coffee and chat randomly. I am a teacher who loves my job, and am someone who loves to laugh. I consider myself a very social person but I also love spending some time at home watching movies, bad reality tv, and IU Hoosiers basketball. I love to travel and try new things, and my goal is to someday visit South America. I love to sing along loudly to the radio, and pretend that I can dance like Lady Gaga (which I can't). I think it's kind of awkward to write about yourself and have random strangers read it, but I thought I might as well give it a try. I'm not really someone who hops right into relationships, so I'm looking more for someone who would like to spend time getting to know each other for a while before dating. Like I said before, I love to have random conversations so send me an email if you think you think we could be a good match (notice my failed attempt to not sound too cheesy).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral