(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Washington, District of Columbia

Let's Dance!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m social and fun – love to dine out and also cook for friends and family. My specialties are seafood paella, beef burgundy with wild rice and homemade chocolate chip cookies (they go great with Malbec – and Malbecs are from Argentina, like me!) There's nothing better than grilling on a warm summer night – fish, roasted veggies, steaks, chicken oreganato – love to entertain at home. I enjoy art, dancing (like it all but LOVE Latin-American dancing), and the movies. I treasure time spent with close friends and family, especially my fabulous grown children. I’m at a drama-free and very happy place in in my life. When people first meet me, they notice my warm smile and how comfortable I make them feel. Once they get to know me well, they will learn that I am an amazing friend – loyal, generous, caring, and will do anything for someone I love. I have so much love, affection and time to give to the man in my life. Now, I just need to find him! I adore a man with HEART! Being able to connect in a very honest and open way and being loved exactly as I am is all that I could ask for. Let's laugh and have fun together. If you are passionate about your profession or interests, I'll find that very appealing because I love my work and enjoy so many things. I hope to meet someone who likes to try new things and is adventurous. Age is an attitude, and I am very young at heart. I’m looking for a man who sees life as an adventure and wants to share the journey with a companion, lover and best friend. *cannot relocate - looking to meet men in the DC Metro Area only. Thanks!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral