(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Washington, District of Columbia

Spicy sweet

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »





Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm told I look like the girl nex t door. I've been described as nice and sweet....and then they get to know me. ; ) I'm very honest, straightforward, easy going, glass half full outlook, and enjoy life. I don't play games and say what I mean. I've been described as nice, sweet, friendly, easy to get along with, a good listener, intelligent, and whatever adjective you might want to add. ; ) I stay active, enjoy nature and doing almost anything outdoors. I believe in staying fit for health reasons and because I feel better when I like how I look. Being fit is an important part of chemistry for me. When I'm relaxing, I like to read, watch a good movie, play with my kitties, hang out with friends, etc. Love my family very much but don't see them often because they're not in the area. I'm very involved in my church and God is a priority in my life. Who am I looking for? Good question....I'll let you know when I find him. I'm a simple person. I like the little things in life best. It'd be nice to appreciate those things together. A strong character is much more important to me than things you own....who are you when no one is watching? Will you support me in a healthy lifestyle but also go out for ice cream with me? Do you have a spiritual side? Do you believe in God? Seriousness is good and has it's place, but will you play with me and have fun? Do you enjoy life? That's the basics. If you're interested in looking beneath the surface, send me an email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any