(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

If you fall off the horse you always get back on.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hey there, so here is my spiel: I'm a friendly, outgoing person. I have lots of friends I've known since high school & love hanging out with them. I just thought I'd try this out to see if I meet that special someone. I've lived in DC my whole life and really enjoy going out around the city. I also love a rainy day on the couch. Really I'm down for just about anything as long as I'm in good company and having fun. I love animals and spend most of my free time outdoors. I like to go horseback riding in the park and hike with my dog. I'm an easy going kinda gal who likes to travel and try new things. I take my career seriously but try to live a pretty stress free life. I'm looking for someone who likes adventure but is also laid back. I would like to find someone to share life's journey with. Someone that likes to go out and about but is okay with chilling at home too. No special criteria, I guess we'll just know once we meet each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral