(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


22 | Washington, District of Columbia

My name is Hector. I am 18 years old. I want to find some body special wo wants to have a big family sometime in our relationship.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

What I am looking for is somebody who knows what they want in life. I like people who arent stuck,who just keep it moving. I want somebody who likes to have fun as well, not just stay home all day. My ideal woman is either Hispanic, Asian or Caucasian, but preferably Hispanic. I love curly Hair so that's a Plus. Color of their hair isn't really much of a problem but I do love brunette women. I love women with a nice well shaped body. Nice curves are also a plus for me. But what makes me smile is how a woman presents herself. I like a woman who is outgoing and very family oriented. I want a woman who loves kids because I want somebody who will care for my son one day if our relationship goes into the right direction. My 3 closest friends would probably describe me as very shy but once I get comfortable with you, I am probably one of the funniest persons you have ever met. I am very passionate about my family,they are everything to me. That is exactly why I want a woman who loves their family because I to want to have a big family of my own one day. My social life isnt too social,Ha. But I like to talk with my closest friends. Im not much of the "going to night clubs" kind of guy because im just not much of a party person. Well,I hope I have said enough in here. But of you would like to ask me anything else about me I will bemore than happy to answer to you. Hope if youre reading this ending,you are interested in me and hopefully we can meet. Have a god day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college