(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

People person

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

So, I'm originally from Michigan. Lived in Colorado for a year, have lived in dc for almost four. I enjoy Netflix, drinking on rooftops, college football and the Allman Brothers Band, though not necessarily in that order. I play hockey on the weekends and am usually running around the monuments. I have an older sister in New York who cooks like you cannot believe. I volunteer at the Kennedy center, shooting video for their millennium stage shows, and work part time at an Improv comedy club, though unfortunately not as a stand up comic. Currently work on Capitol Hill for a congressman, but I will be leaving it soon to pursue other ventures, and I will probably miss the easy access to the Library of Congress the most, where I often go to read. A little about what I hope to get out of joining nothing too specific. I'd be thrilled to eventually meet someone special, but I am also looking to meet people with similar interests and goals. I love meeting people and connecting with them, and this seems like a great place to do it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any