(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Washington, District of Columbia

Join me in climbing mountains, reaching the summits and dancing on the hilltops!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Most would describe me as vibrant, quite attractive, elegant, un-pretentious, extremely bright and very creative in my thoughts, actions and dreams. Honesty, integrity and humor are traits that I greatly value in friends, family and business associates. I've often been told that I am "the total package"... whatever that means! :) My life has been good. I have used my energy and time to raise two wonderful children, build a successful career and know that it is now time for me and hopefully, you. I often spend my free time exploring different avenues of health and fitness, both of which are very important to me. Yoga is one of my most enjoyable pursuits, and is so beneficial on many levels. Depending upon seasons, outdoor activities are something that I greatly enjoy. Care to dance? I am moved to move to all forms of music, but I do have a soft spot for Donna Summers, may she rest in peace! Farmer's markets, fresh and locally grown produce and homemade jams and jellies are a few of my favorite things. Is there nothing better than reaping the rewards of local crops, bringing it all home and cooking a wonderful meal! If you asked my dear friends, I think that they would tell you that I am funny, passionate, kind, generous and most caring. I look forward to meeting a man who is active, smart, warm, sophisticated, funny and curious. Could that be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral