(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Are you the one I've been searching for?

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports





Wine tasting

in his own words...

A little about snowmanNdenver... I am a very fun loving individual that believe in GOD and acknowledges he’s the strength and the joy of my life. He is the one that “saw the best in me” when everyone else around could only see the worst in me. I am a single dad raising my son to be a strong productive member of society. I also have a daughter and she’s my Princess, my world, my everything.. As for snowmanNdenver, the name is confusing however; I once lived in Denver, CO and despite the fact I no longer reside there my heart still misses Denver so I have claimed the name. I ENJOY playing tennis and swimming and volunteering. I am always ready for a nice dinner with a GREAT glass of red wine while listening to some smooth jazz or old school music both (Gospel and R&B) like Maze, LTD, The Whispers, The Eagles, Little River Band, Michael Franks, and etc… Pen me a line and I will tell you more but you get the idea, “I’m a laid back kind of guy in a laid back kind of world.”

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral