(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life long learner ...Energetic optimistic lady seeks happy fit man who is also curious, a seeker.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Wine tasting


in her own words...

The conversation has to come easy, remain interesting. Laughing is crucial. The quality of a kiss does say a lot and probably is the glue. Doing fun things together is as good as enjoying the silence. Family means everything to me, yet I am able to love singularly as well. Celebrations are high on my to do list as well. Manliness, integrity, high self esteem, and ability to be vulnerable are important traits I seek. I love my home and I equally love adventuring to new corners of the globe. Ultimately a loving complimentary partner is ideal. However, education, curiosity, ambition do matter to me as I bring that to the equation. I am a happy mother of three, I come from a big family with lots of family celebrations. I have lived all over the world lucky enough to have made many wonderful friends. I really do wish to meet someone who has a full life too, who is adventurous and curious like myself, who loves to be active and giving to others.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral