(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

big and beautifil

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »







Playing cards



Watching sports


in her own words...

i am nice, patient, attractive,funny and smart. i want afriend who will turn into myboyfriend first we will get to know each other. i am looking for someone who is funny who wouldnt mind holding my hand and telling me iam beautiful.somone who is intellegent outgoing ,creative and loves the lord .who can cook,sing,dress,and likes to smell good who likes to talk on the phone and loves animals and someone who is really clean and not on drugs and doesnt gret in trouble with the law and someone who would sing to me and pray vwith me when im feeling down he can make me feel better and uplift my spirit .someone who likes sports and is mature and if he has kid take good care of him or her and take good care of their self as well and is patient atrractive,super in bed,and can cook and who wouldnt mind ironing my clothes and who likes taking showers together .someone who has a spiritual side and likes going out to the movies ,bowling out to eat and just being there for me when i need him ..many guys say they can do these things but they really cant ,so i ask you to please dont waste my time or yours ..... and i also like sports cars

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college