(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Rachel Kamradt

25 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm that girl at the party who might actually try to have a legitimate, intelligent conversation with you.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »




Performing arts




in her own words...

I'm a middle class/hippy/small-town girl hybrid. I'm a life-long learner, and ambitious at that. My passions are music, education, community development, and activism. I can be picky in terms of mate choice, but am deeply loyal. Anyway, all that sounds so serious! I have fun too, in between all of that world-caring and such. (Although I'm having a hard time thinking of examples... how do you prove that you have fun outside of talking about typical booze fests and similar debauchery??) I'm looking for a man who is also somewhat ambitious, but you know, I care about the world more than profit. And I'd like my man to as well. An interest in reading is REQUIRED. Other interests that earn major kudos: environmentalism, music (mostly of the classical variety--I'm not lame, just a musician). I'd like a guy who thinks before he speaks. A guy who is privy to reciprocation. Also, big words turn me on.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any