PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Natalie

29 | Washington, District of Columbia

hi :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

My home is important to me, and you will likely find me in pursuit of the title "domestic goddess." Now, this does not mean that I am into the 1950s housewife role. I just really enjoy being domestic. That means that I spend a majority of my free time at home cooking dinner with friends and sipping tea. It might seem contradictory, but I also love exploring and traveling. I grew up outside of DC, but I feel like I am just discovering the city. I like walking around aimlessly to see what I can find. Even if it is just an interesting building. My passport is also essential. I lived for a year in Berlin when I was young. I have also lived in Copenhagen. I just began teaching in DC this year. The work is hard, but I love it. I am constantly laughing about all the hilarious things my students say and do. They make me happy. I am warm and welcoming. I value my friendships and family so much. I am a vegetarian, but I don't care if you are. I am looking for someone to laugh and share with. I am a pretty open person, and I look for the same in others.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral