PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Gregory

36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Educated, Successful, Friendly, Competitive, Curious, Wise, Rational, Artistic, Sincere, Shrewd, Traveled, Dreamer, Creative

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in his own words...

Hi gentlemen, What I thought would be a long term relationship recently ended. We had a good 4.5 years, but in the end we were strangers to one another. So this time around, I'm taking the scientific approach to dating ;-). I'm back on the search for yet another diamond in the rough (that is the WMA). I'm not in a hurry nor do I expect to find Mr.Right on here...I'm just taking things one day at a time. Likes: Intelligent, rational, well read, critical thinkers Articulate successful professionals A heart melting smile HONESTY Fav body part: a man's eyes VD & HIV NEG.6/12/11. Hobbies: Cycling , Gym, Swimming, Golf, TENNIS, Performing arts, Movies, Dancing, 80's music, pets, fast cars

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral