(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Like me, you may not be perfect - but you may be perfect for me!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports



in her own words...

Being a good Mother to an amazing 5 year old young lady is my greatest joy and accomplishment. Spending time with my daughter is a priority. I am a loving Mother and I'm very proud of who she is becoming. I'm an encouraging and positive mother and I invest my life in my daughter to raise her to be a self-sufficient, strong, speak her mind and be :independent. My daughter comes to me freely to talk about whatever is on her mind. We are very close and she knows I will always be there for her. If you have kids at any age, I will be just as encouraging and positive with them...Being active and working out is important to me and I work hard to stay as fit as I can. I work out with a personal trainer 2 days a week and on my own 1 to 2 more days a week. I want to find someone that also enjoys being healthy and active. I'm not looking for a man with a perfect body because I sure don't have one. I just want someone that enjoys looking the best as he can with what he has.ONLY Email me if you are ready for a relationship! I only want to talk with and spend time with a man that is over his past relationships and is ready for his last relationship. I have no past relationship hang ups and I'm years past ready to find that special guy and permanently leave dating site and this dating madness. I want to meet and make my special Guy a priority in my life and cherish the time we have together. I'm fully aware many lady's say things like this to GetĀ men but this Lady really means it. I Live in Rochester, NY

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any