(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

I do have room for two , just come have a

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

First things first. Friends tell me I’m the funniest person they have ever known, so I suppose that’s the very first thing you have to know (and accept) about me – I have a very playful personality, nonstop playful, you might even say. I can promise you I know how to be serious when it’s important, but I’m always the one to find something uplifting in any of life’s moment-to-moment circumstances. I believe that happiness is a choice. We can choose to be happy and see the world as a cup overflowing with good things, or we can see life as miserable and mundane. I promise you I totally, unequivocally and without question choose to be happy! I want someone who seeks realistic happiness, who is happy on the sofa watching a movie, or who loves going to live concerts and shows. I want to give (and get back in return) loyalty, friendship and some occasional crazy fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any