PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Vicky

54 | Washington, District of Columbia

Outgoing; optimistic; passionate about education & children; hard on deciding; love nature; simple; love life.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am looking for a man around my age who is willing to commit to a serious relationship, or t least, to try one. A respectable, honest, responsible, clean and educated person who likes to keep learning about him self and the world. A person who can still wonder and is being able to be surprised by small acts of life. A man who is clear about how things can change in life, and still, be him self. Who can laugh, burp, wash dishes, be silent, protect me from the wind and the danger, cry in silence, teach me without offending, dream with solid ground, and just be proud of him self. My defects? Talk a lot; always have something to say; always looking for both sides of the coin; don't know about cars, houses, and tech stuff. I talk at the movies; I want to do sooo many things; my teeth are no perfect; I do not watch horror movies neither like heavy metal rock stuff; not tolerating simple and normal stupidity.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral