PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Bill

43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Good Looking and Nice Guy in Washington DC

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Politics

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

As you’re reading this, I’m probably in the kitchen. I’d like you to think I was cooking a dish that would wow the judges on Top Chef, but I’m actually more likely to be burning something into an unrecognizable mess. I like cooking, and I plan on taking cooking classes in the future, but I don’t think Anthony Bourdain is worrying too much. My dinner guests probably should. I've recently become a certified EMT. That is mostly because I like the idea of volunteering, but it’s always useful to know… especially if someone were to actually eat something I’ve cooked. So I’m not a chef, but I am an attorney and that’s a pretty good challenge too. I like it. If I’m not doing that – or playing around in the kitchen – I’m likely exploring what DC has to offer, working out, on a weekend getaway, or just enjoying a meal with friends, but something I’d rather be doing with one special friend. I find I click best with people who are upbeat and curious. I’m looking for someone inquisitive enough to keep learning and charming enough for that smile to be contagious. That’s all you, right? Say hi.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral