(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Counting down to Christmas!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

First off: I'm a match crossover just checking this out so I'm not actually subscribed right now - sorry! I'm your average girl-next-door, but there's a side of me that seriously loves quite a few nerdy things. I'm an Army brat, so I grew up all over the place and I love to travel! I think if I won the lottery (which would be super amazing considering I don't currently buy tickets) I'd probably spend it all on traveling. Well, I guess I'd pay off my school loans first. But then it'd be all about travel! I love jigsaw puzzles, reading, movies, music, new experiences - I'm fairly enthusiastic about a lot of things! I think I might die if peanut butter all of a sudden stopped existing. I'm big into being happy, I sing practically all the time and I hate running. I don't hate runners; in fact, I'm very impressed by them because I find it extremely boring and it's fascinating to me that they don't. I know, I know. There's some kind of "runner's high" but I think if someone told me my work outs from now until forever would be spent on a treadmill, I'd poke them in the eye and (ironically) run off. Also, I have a tendency to jump topics and digress... After college I went to culinary school to study Pastry so I'm pretty handy to have around if you need a sugar fix. I love to write and am working on finishing a novel right now. I'm not a big partier, but I enjoy having a good time with friends and family. I'm pretty shy, but once out of my shell I'm fun! I've just moved back into the area so it'd be nice to meet some new people, make some new friends. In general, though, I'm looking for a gentleman. Someone who makes me laugh and laughs at my somewhat-lame jokes as well and finds my quirks endearing. Someone just as happy to have a quiet night in as a big night out. Also, it'd be great if you love to travel - then I could share those lotto winnings with you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral