(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Washington, District of Columbia

Ready to fall...for you! :)

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I am warm, friendly, talkative type that likes computer games like TOR and reading epic fantasy authors like Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson. To balance those indoor activities I also adore gardens (both flower and vegetable), long walks and beautiful scenery. I love hanging out with friends, chatting and laughing, and then coming home to my three furry friends and peace and quiet. I am kind of shy in big groups or parties but I can be quite animated with just a few friends. I love music and discovering new bands (I can't abide country music, sorry!). Live music is great as long as it's not at a stadium! I am definitely a morning person and think there is nothing better than a pot of coffee and pop-n-fresh cinnamon rolls at 6 am on Saturday and Sunday! My 17 year old daughter lives with me but she is busy applying to universities as she will be graduating this spring. However, the three cats will be staying with me (just saying)! ;) I am looking for an energetic guy who likes books, computers and gaming, cool techie stuff, learning new things, animals, healthy living and romance! If you are a neat-nick you probably won't like me (just thought I would toss that out there) haha! I enjoy meeting new people and I am looking forward to doing so here on this site! Take care! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral