PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Suzzy

36 | Washington, District of Columbia

love of my life

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

What can I tell you about me? I have a lot to tell. I lead a really active way of life. I cannot imagine my life without sports, theater and music. I am a many-sided person. I know how to have fun and how to be sad in a beautiful way I am a very spontaneous person, but a lot of people tell me that I am the one who always has everything in order. I like living according to my personal plan, I like achieving what I am going to, but my passionate soul needs adventurous feelings! So, if you call me at 2 a.m and just invite me to have a drive in a car around the town, I will probably agree. I like art, so I am trying to paint my life with colorful and bright events. I think that's the way any person should live his life, so that God could say Look, its amazing

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any