(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Pink Rose

34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Be wild and crazy and drunk with Love, if you are too careful, Love will not find you. Rumi ♥

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports






in her own words...

A bit about me.... Just simple girl who enjoys living a well balanced life style, and staying grounded at the same time. I belive in simple life, an easy going person who enjoys little things in life and loves to laugh. Religion: Balance is the key Fashion: Classy n comfy Music: love it .... Food I'm obsessed with: strawberries, chocolate, chocolate, did I say chocolate? Happiest: when around loved ones - Bored: when surrounded by fake people Love: will fine me :) Can't leave home without: Iphone What inspires me : Amazing smile and eyes, how you treat others, keep promises, sense of style - I am looking for someone who is looking for something Real, enjoys life, travels, family oriented, knows what he wants out of life, and humble person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral