(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

A real man indeed, God fearing honest and caring with passion. Ever loving, never tell lie to me. Nice to meet you, your welcome

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »






Watching sports

in her own words...

hello! How are you? I am Ms. Grace Remus from DC and i am 27 years old. i love sports (i do martial arts, athletics and swim), rock music, trave,... i have webcam. Interested in a nice looking man, age is not a problem. A man that has all i desire. A real man indeed, God fearing honest and caring with passion. Ever loving, never tell lie to me. Nice to meet you, you are welcome to my world of love. I want to be loved and protected, to feel attention and care. I would have children in the future if my partner wants to. I am also ready to become good loving mother for his children if he has them. I easily find common language with people they trust me and feel comfortable staying in touch with me. I think if you get married with a man you get married with all his family, because since this day all members become my family. That's why I want to be attentive and kind with them. I am perfect in family life. I'll do everything that is dependent on me to make it bright and happy! if you are serious call me Seeking for Male

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any