PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ash

47 | Washington, District of Columbia

Will not give up serching for the right partner.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I am no good in describing myself, I tried and this is how I see me: Honest, direct, smart, open minded, deep, serious, risk taker, optimistic realistic & romantic. Like to play the contradictions, the neat clean & tidy hotel room style, and some other times the dusty, dry & rough sleeping bag in a desert safari. Very bad memory, need to have some reasonable space, not very easy going person (have to understand before i act). Over weighted with 10% but working on losing them gradually and it is working. I like people to act simple and be real with no masks, faces or smart looks, I hate layers and selfish people I cannot tolerate or accept them. I prefer if you ask me instead of me writing this .. My partner to be; Smart, attractive, honest, feminine, reasonably fit, easy going , seriously open minded, knows how to enjoy a sofa evening at home as much as she would enjoy traveling, cooking or dining out, camping, dancing, laying on the beach, or reading a book.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any