(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Washington, District of Columbia

Get to know me .

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 22 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports



in his own words...

I believe am caring , loving, faithful, God fearing , WI am hard working,intelligent, kind, funny ,honest, happy, sensual, spiritual, human being, things I love kid's . I like the sound of kid's playing, chocolate, smiles, hugs, espresso, champagne, wine, beer, food,travel, museums, live music, bands like U2 , Peter Gabriel , Pink Floyd, Santana, Radio Head, Cold Play, Annie Lennox, and lots of Motown. I like laying in bed and hearing a train go bye, a women laughing,the sound of your car starting when it is really cold, a quick trip to the post office. Favorite cities Amsterdam,Paris, Barcelona, Nice, Rio, Miami. I like a plane taking off, Things I think are funny bugs bunny , foghorn leghorn, the old flash gorgon's three stooges, inspector Clouseau, chief inspector Clouseau, Marx brothers, George Carlin, Artist's I enjoy are van gogh , Renoir, Gauguin,El greco, Chagall,bolero. Life is good, I am a lover not a fighter. Good Karma .When I am in love I give 100% . I'm looking for someone that would be accepting of the challenge it would take to bring us together if that special connection was made between us and not let the distance get in the way of us being together if it feels right, so in saying that, I am prepared to relocate for the right woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any